Tuesday, March 6, 2012

Vote to Select the 2012 ACPE Board of Directors

Six candidates are running for three open slots on the ACPE Board of Directors. Board members serve a three-year term. If selected as an officer, they serve up to five years. All ACPE members are encouraged to participate in the on-line election. You must be logged in to the website to vote.

The candidates include:

  • Hoda Asmar, MD, MBA, CPE, FACP, FACHE, FACPE
  • Mark Browne, MD, MMM, CPE, FAAP, FACPE
  • Owen Heisler, MD, MBA, FACS, FRCSC, CPE, FACPE
  • Alan Marco, MD, MMM, CPE, FACPE
  • Jack W. Smith, MD, MMM, CPE, FAAFP, FACHE, FACPE
  • Albert Tzeel, MD, MHSA, CPE, FACPE

Each candidate prepared a short, five-minute video. To watch the presentations and cast a ballot, click here. You may vote for three of the six candidates. Ballots must be cast online by 4 pm March 16, 2012.

No comments:

Post a Comment