Friday, August 5, 2011

Road to Business School

Find the right MBA program for you with seminars, meet-and-greets, and admissions advice. The Kaplan Road to Business school may be coming to your area.
  • Engage with schools one-on-one in an open networking session—over 30 top schools in each city
  • Hear key application advice from a panel of admissions officers
  • Get an edge on your application in breakout sessions
London Thursday, Aug 4 6:00PM-9:30PM
Atlanta Saturday, Aug 6 1:00PM-4:30PM
Dallas Sunday, Aug 7 1:00PM-4:30PM
Chicago Tuesday, Aug 9 6:00PM-9:30PM
Seattle Thursday, Aug 11 6:00PM-9:30PM
San Francisco Saturday, Aug 13 1:00PM-4:30PM
Los Angeles Sunday, Aug 14 1:00PM-4:30PM
Boston Tuesday, Aug 16 6:00PM-9:30PM
DC Thursday, Aug 18 6:00PM-9:30PM
NYC Saturday, Aug 20 1:00PM-4:30PM
Philadelphia Tuesday, Aug 23 6:00PM-9:30PM

Learn more here.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blog Widget by LinkWithin