Wednesday, October 3, 2012

Don't miss this informative webinar about MSLs

eyeforpharma and the MSL Society invite you to this free informative webinar about MSLs titled:

The New MSL/KOL Engagement Paradigm
Innovative KOL relationship models for a brave new world
Wednesday October 10th, 2pm London (BST), 3pm Paris (CET), 9am New York (EST)
Free of charge

Learn about the evolving role of the MSL in today's environment and within increasingly popular Contract Research Organizations.

The speakers for this webinar include:

Dr. Eric Silfen
Chief Medical Officer
Philips Health Care

Dr. Stewart Rosen
Vice President of Medical Affairs

Dr. Samuel Dyer
Chairman of the Board
Medical Science Liaison Society

Learn more and register for this event here.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blog Widget by LinkWithin