Saturday, December 11, 2010

The 12 Habits of Highly-Effective Job Seekers in a Down Market

Looking for a new job? You’re invited to a FREE teleseminar, EXCLUSIVELY for friends of Career Potential, LLC. A recorded version of this teleseminar will be available after the call.

"The 12 Habits of Highly-Effective Job Seekers in a Down Market"

Tuesday, December 14, 2010
7:00pm Eastern; 6:00pm Central;
5:00pm Mountain; 4:00pm Pacific

In this one-hour presentation, Career Coach and author Ford R. Myers will reveal the 12 most powerful strategies that consistently generate exceptional results for job seekers, “even when no one’s hiring.”

Learn more here.

Ford R. Myers is a nationally-known Career Coach and President of Career Potential, LLC. His firm helps clients take charge of their careers, create the work they love, and earn what they deserve! Ford has held senior consulting positions at three of the nation’s largest career service firms. His articles and interviews have appeared in hundreds of national magazines and newspapers, and he has conducted presentations at many companies, associations and universities. In addition, Ford has been a frequent guest on television and radio programs across the country. He is author of “Get The Job You Want, Even When No One’s Hiring.”

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blog Widget by LinkWithin